Our Team

TEAM MEMBERCONTACTONLINENMLS/CA DRE
Marge Nogosek
Owner
(408) 879-9011 ext. 128
Fax: (408) 558-4401
margen@cedarmortgage.com
Facebook
LinkedIn
14153/00668882
Tony Canzano
Loan Consultant
(408) 605-9502
Fax: (408) 879-9543
tony@cedarmortgage.com
N/A348592/00408871
John Del Calsale
Broker Associate
(408) 828-2880
Fax: (408) 608-1531
johnd@cedarmortgage.com
N/A302642/901374
Roland Dow
Sr. Loan Consultant/Reverse Mortgage Specialist
(408) 688-0525
Fax: (408) 558-4436
rolandd@cedarmortgage.com
N/A310757/00444978
Felix Enow - Mortgage Broker Banker Experienced Mortgage Broker, Los GatosFelix Enow
Mortgage Planner
(408) 930-4336
Fax: (408) 558-4461
felixsona@yahoo.com
N/A324414/01133027
John Giorgianni
Loan Consultant
(408) 497-5506
Fax: (408) 879-9543
johng@cedarmortgage.com
LinkedIn323457/00543216
Mike O'Connor
Sr. Loan Consultant
(408) 979-5424
Fax: (408) 516-5855
mikeo@cedarmortgage.com
LinkedIn253522/10153565
Hamid Saray
Sr. Mortgage Planner
(408) 422-4279
Fax: (408) 228-6042
hamids@cedarmortgage.com
LinkedIn297688/01357732
Carol Wonderly
Loan Consultant
(408) 879-9011 x 118
Fax: (408) 558-4422
carolw@cedarmortgage.com
N/A323988/00631325
Tim Zemaitis
Sr. Loan Consultant
(408) 896-4019
Fax: (408) 558-4445
timz@cedarmortgage.com
N/A251653/01162329
Michael Scott
Loan Agent
(925) 989-2453
Fax: (408) 558-4458
michaels@cedarmortgage.com
N/A254091/350770
John Yoshihara
Loan Consultant
(408) 761-2017
Fax: (408) 519-5886
john.yoshihara@gmail.com
N/A274944/559639
Ted Triano
Loan Consultant
(408) 210-1687
Fax: (408) 879-9543
tedt@cedarmortgage.com
N/A346826/1211287

.

OUR DEDICATED STAFF

STAFFTITLE PHONE NUMBERFAXEmail
Trish AlexanderAccounting (408) 879-9011 x 147(408) 558-4447trisha@cedarmortgage.com
Alisha LopezCorporate Administrator(408) 879-9011 x 140(408) 558-4473alishal@cedarmortgage.com
Linda MartzSr. Loan Processor(408) 879-9011 x 123(408) 558-4457lindam@cedarmortgage.com
Dan NilsenLoan Partner II(408) 879-9011 x 103(408) 558-4419dann@cedarmortgage.com

 

OUR EXTENDED TEAM

Tri-Valley Lending in Ripon, California serves the Central Valley. They specialize in USDA and other rural development loans with up to 100% financing and FHA loans (up to 97.75% of value) as well as additional residential and commercial loan programs. If you have interest in contacting them directly, please visit the Tri-Valley Lending website at your convenience.