TEAM MEMBERCONTACTONLINENMLS/CA DRE
Adriana De Anda
Broker Associate
(408) 569-9288
Fax: (408) 273-6081
adrianad@cedarmortgage.com
N/A368880/01447306
John Del Calsale
Broker Associate
(408) 828-2880
Fax: (408) 608-1531
johnd@cedarmortgage.com
N/A302642/901374
Roland Dow
Sr. Loan Consultant/Reverse Mortgage Specialist
(408) 688-0525
Fax: (408) 558-4436
rolandd@cedarmortgage.com
N/A310757/00444978
Felix Enow - Mortgage Broker Banker Experienced Mortgage Broker, Los GatosFelix Enow
Mortgage Planner
(408) 930-4336
Fax: (408) 558-4461
felixsona@yahoo.com
N/A324414/01133027
John Giorgianni
Loan Consultant
(408) 497-5506
Fax: (408) 879-9543
johng@cedarmortgage.com
LinkedIn323457/00543216
C. Jeff Krum
Mortgage Specialist
(408) 313-2400
Fax: (408) 890-4885
jeffk@cedarmortgage.com
N/A01152812/295750
Hamid Saray
Sr. Mortgage Planner
(408) 422-4279
Fax: (408) 228-6042
hamids@cedarmortgage.com
LinkedIn297688/01357732
Carol Wonderly
Loan Consultant
(408) 879-9011 x 118
Fax: (408) 558-4422
carolw@cedarmortgage.com
N/A323988/00631325
Tim Zemaitis
Sr. Loan Consultant
(408) 896-4019
Fax: (408) 558-4445
timz@cedarmortgage.com
N/A251653/01162329
Michael Scott
Loan Agent
(925) 989-2453
Fax: (408) 558-4458
michaels@cedarmortgage.com
N/A254091/350770

.

OUR DEDICATED STAFF

STAFFTITLE PHONE NUMBERFAXEmail
Trish AlexanderAccounting (408) 879-9011 x 147(408) 558-4447trisha@cedarmortgage.com
Alisha LopezCorporate Administrator(408) 879-9011 x 140(408) 558-4473alishal@cedarmortgage.com
Linda MartzSr. Loan Processor(408) 879-9011 x 123(408) 558-4457lindam@cedarmortgage.com

 

OUR EXTENDED TEAM

Tri-Valley Lending in Ripon, California serves the Central Valley. They specialize in USDA and other rural development loans with up to 100% financing and FHA loans (up to 97.75% of value) as well as additional residential and commercial loan programs. If you have interest in contacting them directly, please visit the Tri-Valley Lending website at your convenience.