TEAM MEMBERCONTACTONLINENMLS/CA DRE
John Del Calsale
Broker Associate
(408) 828-2880
Fax: (408) 608-1531
johnd@cedarmortgage.com
N/A302642/901374
Roland Dow
Sr. Loan Consultant/Reverse Mortgage Specialist
(408) 688-0525
Fax: (408) 558-4436
rolandd@cedarmortgage.com
N/A310757/00444978
Felix Enow - Mortgage Broker Banker Experienced Mortgage Broker, Los GatosFelix Enow
Mortgage Planner
(408) 930-4336
Fax: (408) 558-4461
felixsona@yahoo.com
N/A324414/01133027
John Giorgianni
Loan Consultant
(408) 497-5506
Fax: (408) 879-9543
johng@cedarmortgage.com
LinkedIn323457/00543216
Hamid Saray
Sr. Mortgage Planner
(408) 422-4279
Fax: (408) 228-6042
hamids@cedarmortgage.com
LinkedIn297688/01357732
Carol Wonderly
Loan Consultant
(408) 879-9011 x 118
Fax: (408) 558-4422
carolw@cedarmortgage.com
N/A323988/00631325
Tim Zemaitis
Sr. Loan Consultant
(408) 896-4019
Fax: (408) 558-4445
timz@cedarmortgage.com
N/A251653/01162329
Debra Ann Moore
Broker Associate
(831) 430-8748
Fax: 408-879-9543
debby@debbymoore.com
N/A335342/00621889
Mike O’Connor
Loan Consultant
(408) 369-4391
Fax: 408-558-4433
mikeo@cedarmortgage.com
N/A253522/01053565

.

OUR DEDICATED STAFF

STAFFTITLE PHONE NUMBERFAXEmail
Trish AlexanderAccounting (408) 879-9011 x 147(408) 558-4447trisha@cedarmortgage.com
Stephanie LeyvaCorporate Administrator/Loan Processor(408) 879-9011 x 140(408) 558-4473stephaniel@cedarmortgage.com

 

OUR EXTENDED TEAM

Tri-Valley Lending in Ripon, California serves the Central Valley. They specialize in USDA and other rural development loans with up to 100% financing and FHA loans (up to 97.75% of value) as well as additional residential and commercial loan programs. If you have interest in contacting them directly, please visit the Tri-Valley Lending website at your convenience.